Woof Wednesday W(p)oem

Woof logo

DSC00237

Woof! Yes not much has changed in almost ten years…I still play this trick, of looking like the cutest cretin on the Globe called Earth, with my slipper toy these days mind you…wonder what happened to blue disemboweled Ted?

I thought I woof grace you with a Woof W(p)oem this week…

I’m White, I’m Fluffy

My Mum’s a tad stuffy

She’s alway yelling ‘enough-y’

I just Woof, She’s funny!

I’m the Boss, the Brat, the Git

Yet I know Mummy loves me to bits

I’m curious, I’m cunning, my antics incorrigible

I make Mummy furious and she thinks I’m horrible!

Then she sees me, slipper in mouth

All of a sudden she no longer shouts.

Woof

 

This entry was posted in Woof Wednesday's and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Woof Wednesday W(p)oem

  1. Vibrant says:

    Cute pic and poem. Thanks for sharing it, Dorn 🙂

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

Leave a Reply

