The Fool’s Journey of Me

fool

The Fool’s journey of me
Not what I expected to be
Even now, at nearly 50
Lessons arriving to unsettle me
Harder they come this time around
Yet Inspiration and Love I’ve found
Which gives me cause and effect
To derive my Keys from darkest depths
In which I’m willing to open all doors
To face that within including the flaws
Sit with each and guide them through
On their journey to something new
Released to the Light to burn anew
From which I’ll birth my own New Dawn
Rebirth of the hardest kind
Love in my heart, Hope in my mind.

©2017. Dorn Simon

This entry was posted in Graphein Freelance, Intuitive Insights, The Fool's Journey of Me and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Fool’s Journey of Me

Leave a Reply

